Kitchen with Pfister Faucet

Showroom Pros,
Architects & Designers

Pfister Showroom Logo

 

We offer high quality, award-winning faucets at a value to fit all of your home and project needs. Pfister is dedicated to your Showroom Team so business with us simple and enjoyable.




 Spec Builder

Your clients need details. But getting them into one document can be a hassle. So use our Spec Builder to create custom spec sheets for your projects.


Example Spec

Spec Builder
Built with professionals in mind

You're busy enough. So we’ve made it easier for you to help your customers plan their project.

Launch spec builder

 

 

 Literature

 

 View Our Pfister® Showroom Bookshelf

A seamless place to view guides and sell sheets for our products and pricing.

View Now

 

 

Meet the Team

Pfister Faucets is dedicated to our Showroom Team and collections.

Mike Ross

National Account Manager
Mike.Ross@spectrumbrands.com

Brandon Hankins

Regional Sales Manager – West
Brandon.Hankins@spectrumbrands.com

 

Kim Lyons

Regional Sales Manager – East
Kim.Lyons@spectrumbrands.com

 

Madeline DePiano

Business Development Manager
Madeline.Depiano@spectrumbrands.com

 

Tim Baute

Showroom Territory Manager – IN, OH, KY, MI, IL
Timothy.Baute@spectrumbrands.com

 

Blane Case

Territory Manager – TN, AL, GA
Blane.Case@spectrumbrands.com

Erika Eller

Territory Manager – NJ, NY, Eastern PA
Erika.Eller@spectrumbrands.com

Brittany Smith

Territory Manager – TX
Brittany.Smith2@spectrumbrands.com

Patrick Roehm

Territory Manager – FL
Patrick.Roehm@spectrumbrands.com

Tyler Phipps

Territory Manager – S. CA, AZ, Las Vegas
Tyler.Phipps@spectrumbrands.com

Rachel Lindsey

Territory Manager – DC Metro, MD, VA
Rachel.Lindsey@spectrumbrands.com

MicrosoftTeams-image (23)
 

Ongoing Education

Get your CEU credits from Pfister®. Check back often to see when we will be hosting new courses. Or simply sign up for our newsletter and get notified of upcoming courses.

Top